Comité Organizador

Comité Organizador

Coordinación General:
Esp. Ing. Patricio Gonzalez Viescas patricio.gonzalez@um.edu.ar
Ing. Ruth Gravina ruth.gravina@um.edu.ar
Sra. María José Gione maria.gione@um.edu.ar
Esp. Arq. Miguel A. Rissetto miguelrissetto@gmail.com
Ing. Carlos Barrera, cbarrera@infovia.com.ar
Srta. Julieta Carricondo j.carricondo@alumno.um.edu.ar
Sr. Enrique Mortaloni e.mortaloni@alumno.um.edu.ar
Srta. Micaela Aruani m.aruani@alumno.um.edu.ar
Ing. Lucas Godoy Lemos lucasgodoyl@hotmail.com

Comité Científico y de Publicaciones
Esp. Ing. Patricio Gonzalez Viescas patricio.gonzalez@um.edu.ar
Mg. Ing. Iván Barón bsbingenieria@infovia.com.ar
Esp. Arq. Miguel A. Rissetto miguelrissetto@gmail.com
Dr. Ing. Mario Lurbe mariolurbe@yahoo.com
Mg. Ing. Alejandro Mohamad jorge_mohamad@uca.edu.ar
Ing. Alberto Cortez cortezalberto@gmail.com
Dra. Eugenia Artola ecartola@hotmail.com